Twilight and Magic Hours Explained

What is twilight? Did you know that twilight is divided into three periods: civil twilight, nautical twilight, and astronomical twilight? When is the golden hour time? Our infographic will answer all of these questions and help you understand the above-mentioned terms. This information will be especially useful for photographers who are looking for perfect light conditions for their pictures.Don't hesitate to share this infographic with your friends if you like it! It’s also available in our Instagram account via the #infographics_StarWalk hashtag. Follow us on Instagram for more stargazing info!